Welcome to the website of the Ukrainian National Federation of Canada. Please note our website is currently under construction. Please check back soon for updates.

If you require immediate information or assistance please see our contact information below.

Ukrainian National Federation of Canada
National Executive & Board of Directors
145 Evans Ave. #210
Etobicoke, Ontario
M8Z5X8
CANADA

T: 416.925.2770
e: info@unfcanada.ca
W: unfcanada.ca

For local initiatives, programs or information please contact one of our branches across Canada.

UNF Montreal Branch – montreal@unfcanada.ca
UNF Ottawa-Gatineau Branch – ottawa@unfcanada.ca
UNF Sudbury Branch – sudbury@unfcanada.ca
UNF Oshawa Branch – oshawa@unfcanada.ca
UNF West Toronto Branch – westtoronto@unfcanada.ca
UNF Toronto Branch – toronto@unfcanada.ca
UNF Hamilton Branch – hamilton@unfcanada.ca
UNF St. Catharines Branch – stcatharines@unfcanada.ca
UNF Windsor Branch – windsor@unfcanada.ca
UNF Winnipeg Branch – winnipeg@unfcanada.ca
UNF Saskatoon Branch – saskatoon@unfcanada.ca
UNF Regina Branch – regina@unfcanada.ca
UNF Edmonton Branch – edmonton@unfcanada.ca